Have you created a channel by mistake? If you don't want to see it in your channel tree, you can remove this channel.

How to remove a channel:

  • click on 3 dots button next to the channel name ;
  • click on Channel Settings;
  • select Remove Channel.

The channel is removed!

Did this answer your question?