Getting Started channel is created by default. It gives users a guide on how to start working with Leverice. It's opened automatically once a Workspace is created.

Scroll down to see the major information necessary for starting work with Leverice.

You can also take a tour of Quick Guide which provides you with more information about working with Leverice.

You can leave Getting Started channel clicking on Leave from the channel context menu.

If a member leaves Getting Started channel, this user can subscribe to it again.
First, activate the filter Show not subscribed channels.

And choose Subscribe from the Getting Started channel context menu.

Did this answer your question?