If you work on a computer that is used by several people, you might probably want to sign out of your account so that other users didn't have access to your personal information.
To sign out of a Workspace, follow these steps:

  1. Click the App menu button (the green one) in the upper left corner above the channel tree;
  2. Select “Sign Out” from the Explorer menu;
  3. Click “Yes, Sign Out” to leave the current account and associated workspaces.
    Or click “Sign Out From All Accounts” to log out from all your active accounts.

You signed out!

Did this answer your question?